Concerts in Edmonton

Date - TimeConcertsWhere
Monday 17 September 2018Flogging MollyShaw Conference Centre, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Saturday 22 September 2018Keith Urban and Lindsay EllRogers Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Tuesday 02 October 2018Michael CharlesBlues On Whyte, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Thursday 18 October 2018Colter WallUnion Hall, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Sunday 28 October 2018Celtic ThunderNorthern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Saturday 03 November 2018Jann ArdenShell Theatre-Dow Centennial Centre, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada
Saturday 10 November 2018Fleetwood MacRogers Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Saturday 24 November 2018K?D (US)Union Hall, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Thursday 06 December 2018Joel Plaskett and Bill PlaskettMyer Horowitz Theatre, SUB, University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB, Canada
Friday 01 March 2019Dave GunningFestival Place, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
Friday 29 March 2019Five Alarm FunkArden Theatre, St. Albert, AB, Canada

Concerts in Edmonton – info

List of the most incredible and interesting concerts in Edmonton which are definitely worth a visit this year. We will periodically publish the dates of new concerts.